im体育_im体育app手机下载|官网平台

im体育

新闻中心

COMPANY
Jiangsu Xinhua Alloy Co., Ltd

Jiangsu Xinhua Alloy Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales of special alloy materials. It is the main drafting unit of national electrothermal alloy standard GB / t1234. Founded in 1998, the company has a production area of 62000 square meters. The registered capital of the company is RMB 5.08 million, with total assets of RMB 292.685 million. In 2019, the company realized sales revenue of RMB 292 million and paid in tax of more than 8 million yuan. Now, he is the winner of the May 1st Labor Medal of Jiangsu Province, including high-tech enterprises, private technology enterprises, innovative enterprises. Passed tuviso9001 quality management system certification in 2015.

The company specializes in the production of nuclear power key components supporting alloy materials, electric heating alloy, high temperature alloy, precision alloy, special welding wire, corrosion-resistant alloy, heat-resistant steel and other materials. Available specifications are: wire, bar, strip, plate, profile and other products. The products are widely used in industrial electric furnace, civil nuclear power, power station boiler, special welding, petrochemical industry, aerospace, ship, machinery, communication electronics, instruments, etc., providing customers with scientific solutions and excellent product services from the material point of view for the use environment of high resistance, high temperature, corrosion resistance, heat resistance, wear resistance, fatigue, creep, etc. in the application field. At present, the company has become one of the important production bases of special alloy in China, and has become the qualified supplier of alloy materials for nuclear power of three major domestic electrical groups (Harbin Electric Group, Shanghai Electric Group and Dongfang Electric Group). We have successively developed and produced 126 special alloy materials for key components of core equipment such as control rod drive mechanism, reactor internals, steam generator and pressurizer. The company cooperates with Harbin Electric Power Group to develop nickel base superalloy materials for key components of the fourth generation of nuclear power, which has been successfully applied to Shidaowan project, the world's first four generation nuclear power project. It has successively provided high temperature alloy materials for reactor internals and control rod drive mechanism for Fangchenggang and other nuclear power projects.

The company has 196 employees, including 48 technicians. A total of 36800 square meters of production workshops. It has production lines from vacuum smelting, electroslag remelting, forging, hot rolling (outsourcing) processing, machining, heat treatment, wire drawing, cold-rolled steel strip, etc. The main equipment includes 1t vacuum melting furnace, 0.6T vacuum consumable furnace, 0.5T to 3T electroslag remelting furnace, 5T electrohydraulic hammer, 2T forging air hammer, etc. The company is equipped with advanced physical and chemical testing equipment, including chemical analysis, spectral analysis, ultrasonic inspection, mechanical test, high temperature tensile test, impact test, hardness test, bending test, metallographic analysis and other testing equipment, It has strong professional and technical force and research and development ability of new products. It has applied for 20 patents successively, and has obtained 6 invention patents and more than 10 utility model patents. The company has three production university research cooperation platforms: "Jiangsu enterprise technology center", "Jiangsu electrothermal alloy material engineering technology research center" and "Jiangsu heat resistant alloy material engineering center". The core technology comes from the independent research and development of the scientific research personnel of the company's technology center. The company has established a long-term and close cooperation relationship with the Northeast University, Jiangsu University of science and technology, Shanghai University and other domestic institutions of higher learning, making full use of the solid theoretical basis and continuous talent resources of the university to ensure the continuous and effective research and development of the company. In recent years, the company has successively undertaken the national Torch Plan "anti vibration alloy materials for the third generation nuclear power evaporator", the strategic emerging industry development project of Jiangsu Province "research and industrialization project of anti vibration nickel base alloy for the key components of the third generation nuclear power steam generator", the science and technology support plan of Jiangsu Province "research and development of anti vibration alloy materials for the new type nuclear power evaporator" and "evaporation of the fourth generation nuclear power" Key technology research and development of nickel base alloy support plate for machinery and other scientific and technological projects, and successfully passed the acceptance.

At present, the core technologies mastered by the company include: optimization design and strengthening and toughening of special alloy materials, pure purification smelting and solidification forming and defect control technology, plastic processing, cold processing and heat treatment technology, strengthening mechanism and high-temperature oxidation mechanism technology, key technology control technology of scale industrialization, etc. A total of 28 national patents have been applied for, 17 of which have been authorized, including 7 invention patents and 10 utility model patents. It has undertaken one national torch plan, one national technological transformation project for small and medium-sized enterprises of the Ministry of industry and information technology, two science and technology support plans of Jiangsu Province, one special development project for strategic emerging industries of Jiangsu Province, and five high-tech products of Jiangsu Province.


  • More than
    20years
    Experienced
  • Xinhua alloy strength
    10term
    Experienced
  • Product category reaches
    40class
    More comprehensive customization
  • Customer service
    999position
    Serve every customer wholeheartedly
About us
Jiangsu Xinhua Alloy Co., Ltd
Our company is specialized in feed, environmental protection, steel plate warehouse, transportation, forestry and other machinery industries. It is located in the picturesque national tourist resort --- Tianmu Lake, the hometown of feed machinery --- Taizhou, Jiangsu Province.
One stop service of Jiangsu Xinhua Alloy Co., Ltd
The business philosophy of honest management and excellent quality has been supporting many well-known enterprises in the industry for many years, and has been recognized by customers
  • Domestic manufacturing enterprises
    Company
    Domestic manufacturing enterprises, with skilled technical team, to help you solve product operation problems
    im体育
  • Production R & D support
    Production
    With strong development strength, we are committed to product development, equipment improvement, precision production, personalized design and humanized management
    im体育
  • Wide application of Technology
    Technology application
    The company has a large number of technical R & D personnel, occupying an advantage in the domestic industry, and its strength and product quality are recognized by the industry
    im体育
  • High cost performance
    Cost performance
    With the business philosophy of good faith and good quality, we have been supporting many well-known enterprises in the industry for many years and winning the recognition of users
    im体育
  • Focus on quality service
    Quality service
    Over the years, we have paid attention to the pre-sale and after-sale services for customers, and provided customers with satisfactory solutions and excellent products
    im体育
    • im体育
      15861088358
      24-Hour Hour Hotline
    • im体育
      sale01@dianresi.com
      Corporate email
    • im体育
      19 South Zhangguo Town, Xinghua, Jiangsu
      Xinhua address
    im体育
    Copyrights©2020 Jiangsu Xinhua Alloy Co., Ltd

im体育_im体育app手机下载|官网平台

im体育

新闻中心

公司简介
im体育

       im体育是一家集研发、生产、销售特种合金材料的高新技术企业,国家电热合金标准GB/T1234主要起草单位。公司创建于1998年,现有生产厂区占地面积62000平方米。公司注册资金5008万元,资产总额为29268.5万元,2019年公司实现销售收入2.92亿元,上缴税收800多万元。现为江苏省高新技术企业、民营科技企业、省创新型企业、省五一劳动奖章获得者。2015年通过TUV ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

       公司专业生产核电关键部件配套合金材料、电热合金、高温合金、精密合金、特种焊丝、耐蚀合金、耐热钢等材料。可供货规格有:线材、棒材、带材、板材、型材等产品。产品广泛应用于工业电炉、民用核电、电站锅炉、特种焊接、石油化工、航空航天、舰船、机械、通讯电子、仪器等,为应用领域的高电阻、高温、耐腐蚀、耐热、耐磨、疲劳、蠕变等使用环境,从材料角度给客户提供科学的解决方案和优良的产品服务。公司目前已成为全国特种合金的重要生产基地之一,成为国内三大电气集团(哈电集团、上海电气、东方电气)核电用合金材料的合格供应商。先后开发生产民用核电控制棒驱动机构、堆内构件、蒸汽发生器、稳压器等核心设备关键部件用特种合金材料126项。与哈电集团合作研制开发第四代核电关键部件用镍基高温合金材料,现已成功应用于全球首个四代核电项目石岛湾工程项目。先后为防城港等多个核电项目提供堆内构件和控制棒驱动机构用高温合金材料。

       公司现有员工196名,其中技术人员48名。总计36800平方米的生产车间。具有从真空冶炼、电渣重熔、锻造、热轧(委外)加工、机加工、热处理、线材拉拔、冷轧钢带等生产流水线。主要设备有1T真空熔炼炉、0.6T真空自耗炉、0.5T到3T电渣重熔炉、5T电液锤、2T锻造空气锤等。公司配备先进的理化检测设备,有化学分析、光谱分析、超声波检验、力学试验、高温拉伸、冲击试验、硬度检测、弯曲试验、金相分析等检测设备,拥有雄厚的专业技术力量和新产品的研发能力,先后申请专利20项,已获得六项发明专利授权,十多项实用新型专利授权。公司建有“江苏省企业技术中心”、“江苏省电热合金材料工程技术研究中心”和“江苏省耐热合金材料工程中心”三个产学研合作平台。核心技术来源于公司技术中心科研人员的自主研发,公司先后与东北大学、江苏科技大学、上海大学等国内高等院校建立了长期紧密的产学研合作关系,充分利用高校扎实的理论基础和源源不断的人才资源,保证公司持续和有效的研究开发。近几年公司先后承担国家火炬计划《第三代核电蒸发器用防振合金材料》、江苏省战略性新兴产业发展项目《第三代核电蒸汽发生器关键部件用防震镍基合金研制及产业化项目》,江苏省科技支撑计划《新型核电蒸发器用防振合金材料的研制》和《第四代核电蒸发器用镍基合金支撑板关键技术研发》等多项科技项目,并顺利通过验收。

       目前公司掌握的核心技术有:特种合金材料成分优化设计及强韧化,纯净化冶炼及凝固成形与缺陷控制技,塑性加工、冷加工及热处理技术,强化机制及高温氧化机制技术,规模产业化的关键工艺控制技术等。累计申请国家专利28项,已授权专利17项,其中发明专利7项,实用新型专利10项。 承担国家火炬计划1项、工信部国家中小企业技术改造项目1项、江苏省科技支撑计划2项、江苏省战略性新兴产业发展专项1项,拥有江苏省高新技术产品5项。


  • 在合金行业领域超过
    20余年
    经验丰富
  • im体育实力
    10项
    经验丰富
  • 产品种类达
    40类
    支持定制更全面
  • 服务客户达
    999位
    竭诚服务每一位客户
关于我们
im体育
这里放公司简介是一家专业为饲料、环保、钢板仓、输送、林业等机械行业单位配套性厂家;坐落在风景如画的国家旅游胜地---天目湖畔;饲料机械之乡---江苏泰州。
im体育
im体育一站式服务
诚信经营、质量优良的经营理念,多年来一直为众多行业知名企业配套,赢得客户的一直认可
  • 国内制造企业
    Company
    国内制造企业,具有熟练的技术团队,帮您解决产品操作难题
    im体育
  • 生产研发保障
    Production
    以雄厚的开发实力致力于产品开发、设备改进、精密制作个性化设计、人性化管理
    im体育
  • 技术应用广泛
    Technology application
    企业拥有众多技术研发人员,在国内行业中占据优势,实力和产品质量获得业界的认可
    im体育
  • 产品性价比高
    Cost performance
    以诚信经营,质量优良的经营理念,多年来一直为众多行业知名企业配套,赢的用户认可
    im体育
  • 专心品质服务
    Quality service
    多年来注重对客户的售前及售后服务,为用户提供满意的方案,优良的产品
    im体育
    • im体育
      15861088358
      24小时服务热线
    • im体育
      sale01@dianresi.com
      企业邮箱
    • im体育
      江苏兴化张郭镇南19号
      新华地址
    im体育
    Copyrights©2020 im体育 备案号:苏ICP备20014263号-1